The Drama Teacher http://www.thedramateacher.com Resources For Those Who Love Drama Sun, 28 Sep 2014 12:41:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Go Hawks!http://www.thedramateacher.com/go-hawks/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/go-hawks/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:00:52 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=8663 http://www.thedramateacher.com/go-hawks/feed/ 0 The Lion King Most Successful Entertainment Product Of All Timehttp://www.thedramateacher.com/the-lion-king-most-successful-entertainment-product-of-all-time/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/the-lion-king-most-successful-entertainment-product-of-all-time/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 02:02:30 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=8655 http://www.thedramateacher.com/the-lion-king-most-successful-entertainment-product-of-all-time/feed/ 0 What Is Drama?http://www.thedramateacher.com/what-is-drama/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/what-is-drama/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:56:01 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=8645 http://www.thedramateacher.com/what-is-drama/feed/ 1 Vignette In Performancehttp://www.thedramateacher.com/vignette-in-performance/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/vignette-in-performance/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 02:57:11 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=7925 http://www.thedramateacher.com/vignette-in-performance/feed/ 0 German Expressionism Theatre Conventionshttp://www.thedramateacher.com/german-expressionism-theatre-conventions/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/german-expressionism-theatre-conventions/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:29:05 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=7873 http://www.thedramateacher.com/german-expressionism-theatre-conventions/feed/ 0 Cabaret Voltairehttp://www.thedramateacher.com/cabaret-voltaire/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/cabaret-voltaire/#comments Sun, 17 Aug 2014 06:28:45 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=7852 http://www.thedramateacher.com/cabaret-voltaire/feed/ 0 Speed Space Jumphttp://www.thedramateacher.com/speed-space-jump/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/speed-space-jump/#comments Sat, 09 Aug 2014 00:33:48 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=7829 http://www.thedramateacher.com/speed-space-jump/feed/ 2 Musical Theatre Revivalshttp://www.thedramateacher.com/musical-theatre-revivals/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/musical-theatre-revivals/#comments Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:04:12 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=7831 http://www.thedramateacher.com/musical-theatre-revivals/feed/ 0 Billy Elliot Live On Screenhttp://www.thedramateacher.com/billy-elliot-live-screen/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/billy-elliot-live-screen/#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 05:15:37 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=7818 http://www.thedramateacher.com/billy-elliot-live-screen/feed/ 2 Why You Must Do Theatresports In Dramahttp://www.thedramateacher.com/why-you-must-do-theatresports-in-drama/ http://www.thedramateacher.com/why-you-must-do-theatresports-in-drama/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:11:13 +0000 http://www.thedramateacher.com/?p=7807 http://www.thedramateacher.com/why-you-must-do-theatresports-in-drama/feed/ 0